If you decide that selling on Candide is not for you, you can delete your Candide account and all the data associated with it. You do not need to edit your listings before doing this, as your listings will automatically be removed from Candide once your account is deleted.
Please note: this is a permanent change and is not reversible. Click here for instructions on how to close your shop temporarily instead.
We'd suggest you only delete your Candide account if you are sure you do not wish to use the account now, or at any point in the future.
If you decide to delete your account, open the Candide app and tap your profile icon in the top left corner of your screen. This will open up a sidebar, where you can find "Settings" > "Delete account" and follow the on-screen instructions.
All deletion requests will be processed within 30 days.