Garden memberships are valid from the date of purchase or upgrade. The length of your membership can vary depending on the garden so it's important to check.

Log in to the app and check the expiry date via the 'Tickets' section on the 'Community' page.

The date of expiry will be shown in the left-hand corner of the ticket, as below.

Once your membership is expired an orange 'Expired' note will appear in the left-hand corner.

If your membership is expired and you want to continue visiting the garden, you can renew your membership by tapping the ticket and selecting 'Renew membership'.

For more information about renewing your membership, please have a look at our guide below.

Did this answer your question?